¦   Home   ¦   Contact   ¦   Site Map   ¦   Print   ¦
¦   E   ¦   D   ¦   F   ¦   I   ¦


The Swiss School of Public Health (SSPH+) is the national coordinating body for the promotion of postgraduate university education and the research in the fields of public health. SSPH+ is a foundation of eight universities: Basel, Bern, Geneva, Lausanne, Lucerne, Neuchâtel, Svizzera italiana and Zurich.